berbicara dengan Sang Bulan

.

Talking to the moon
Try to get to you
In hopes you’re on
the other side
Talking to me too
Oh am I a fool
who sits alone
Talking to the moon

.

Love hurts, isn’t it? And true love never runs smooth.

Even if one day we are going to be apart, just look up to the sky. Because on the other side, I am talking to the moon. Try to get to you. In hopes you’re on the other side talking to me too.

Because I know you are somewhere out there, somewhere far away.

Away from me.

6 thoughts on “berbicara dengan Sang Bulan

Leave a Reply

