Happy Birthday, Das Auto!!

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Dear Diary,

Today is his birthday. His B-Day.

I knew him when he was 23. And now, he turns 29. Time flies, Diary. He is another year older.

I want him to be happy always. Always. I want him to achieve his goals, to success in his life. And the most important thing, to have a good health.

When it comes to birthdays, I am a very lousiest person on earth to make an arrangement. So I really hope, this year will be different.

Mr.K.. Grow old with me?

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Das Auto!!

Leave a Reply

