Inchey K is not Mr.K

I have two Ks [read: Kays] at the moment. No, not the money. But men. Yeah, you heard me right.

Inchey K, as his name is Khairie, we just call him K. Ouh, he is the only guy who speaks to me in English. From the moment we met, till now (walaupun orang sekeliling nak muntah darah and rolling their eyes bila dengar we both speaking London). But hey!! Practice makes perfect!!

.

Do not misjudge the way we are camwhoring together, ya! He is neither my scandal, nor a boyfriend. He is just a boy as a friend. He is a colleague of mine.

And Mr.K is aware about this. He knows very well where my heart lies, and so does Inchey K.

The man who lies in my heart is..

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Well, there will be no spreads of Mr.K’s pictures in my blog and my Facebook. That’s my rule. I won’t publish his photo in the internet, and I will not show you his pictures even if you request it personally from me.

Not till the right moment😉

If you are so eager to know who Mr.K is, and how does he look like, then you have to meet him. Personally. Face to face. Or maybe, you’ll bump into Mr.K in the future.. Who knows?

And I heart only one K.. And he is Mr.K *blushing*

Cheers!

2 thoughts on “Inchey K is not Mr.K

  1. heh. i knew you wouldn’t put Mr.K’s pic here.
    i knew you well..
    .
    .
    anyhoo, i hate that pic of mine. ZIT!!
    but oh well, zit is sometimes hot..
    HAHAHA

Leave a Reply

