Freeman Avocado and Oatmeal facial clay masque

I have been using this clay mask for almost one month now. Everytime I use this facial masque, there will be a tingling sensation which I know whenever I feel that tingling sensation, means it works on the targeted area.

I wear the masque for 20 minutes, 3 times a week. Each time I wash my face after each application, my face feels so fresh and smooth. I applied toner after I towel dry my face and now, my face become so soft and and the pores are minimizing.

I choose clay masque because I know it is good for facial. But no worries, the smell is very nice and fragrant as well. I really like this facial masque very much!

You can get this facial masque at any Guardian pharmacy😉

7 thoughts on “Freeman Avocado and Oatmeal facial clay masque

      • are they still carrying this brand now? which watsons did u see it? i couldnt find at guardian bkt raja, they said its not selling anymore.

      • hi jj,

        i purchased this product few years back. and after u left your comment, i went to Guardian and Watsons in Mid Valley. to my surprise, i couldn’t find any. maybe you are right, they are no longer selling this product.

  1. Hi iZZie, Caring pharmacy is carrying this brand, I purchased mine at bkt tinggi, klang outlet. They have changed the packaging to bright green.

Leave a Reply

