presenting.. MR.K

The other day, when I was out with Mr.K, he asked about the Bali pictures. Well, he wasn’t like me at all! Just imagine, he will never take any pictures whenever he went to overseas, neither he is going for vacation, let alone if he is going for work..

But having me around, I will NEVER EVER miss the only golden chance to snap all those memories!! I don’t like taking pictures, SERIOUSLY! But my friends back then in Matriculation College and UKM keep on forcing me to take pictures, smiling, posing..yada yada. So now, I am kinda used to it. Ha ha..

Surprisingly, Mr.K wanted to take pictures with me when we were on vacation!! And when I spread all those pictures in FB and my blog, I knew he will check it out. He is my silent reader, sometimes. Just that he refused to admit he has been reading my blog.

“Not even a single picture of me you put, huh??”

That was what he said to me the other day. My jaws was wide open. Never thought he will say such thing because the very last time I remembered, he already mentioned to me that he doesn’t want his face to be published anywhere in the internet. That was..5 years ago! And I respect his decision. So, I don’t have any picture of him in my Friendster back then (I deleted FS account already), not in FB and in this blog neither.

When people asking me about Mr.K’s picture, and why I don’t put it any..it’s a bit annoying really. I don’t spread his pictures in my page, I just make it exclusive. You’ll know how does he look like when you’ve got to see him personally. Face-to-face. But since Mr.K asked popped me up with that question, I guess he’s ready to reveal who he is to the world.. har har har!

I am presenting… Mr.K.. the other half of me..

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

tak payah lah nak scroll down lagek dah

memang takde pun gambor Mr.K

.

*peace*

(^_^)v

4 thoughts on “presenting.. MR.K

Leave a Reply

