i listen to this..[part 1]

I am not an up-to-date person in musics. I don’t know what’s the hit song currently playing on the radio. I just listen to my playlist. My own type of songs. I listen to classical and Spanish songs. That’s my favourite genre. And here I put few of my babies..

Believe it or not, I sang this song so loud in the class when I was sitting for my Spanish paper. Just to recall the word “write” in Spanish (which is “escribir” ), I sing the whole song -out loud. Loud enough for my neighbours to hear me. I lurve this song so much!

The most romantic song for me. I love the melody..

One of my favourites as well..

Izzie speaks:

I will upload more of my favourites from my music archive. Tell me if you like it!

Leave a Reply

