Kerugian..!!

Mr. K and I went to Sunway Pyramid yesterday. He promised me to take me shopping since he is going to be busy in this week and next week. Want to know how Mr. K doing his shopping with me??

7.20 pm: Reached Sunway Pyramid. Park at valet parking and off for dinner.

7.30 pm: Dinner at Steven’s Tea Garden. He had Maggi Goreng Kambing, I had Kuey Teow Goreng and Roti Canai with Dhall. Both of us had Sour Plum Lime for drinks.

delicious!!

delicious!!

the Roti Canai was not up to my taste buds

the Roti Canai was not up to my taste buds

as well as the Dhall

as well as the Dhall

our drinks

our drinks

8.00 pm: Surveyed sound systems / home theater for Mr. K at Harvey Normans.

8.30 pm: Off to Jucso for my shopping time. He promised me 2 hours of shopping with him + 1 hour shopping alone = Duh!. He picked up pants that he likes for me to wear (my office attire), I just managed to try only 2 pants. After that he just pick whatever he likes (which I like and agreed to as well) without trying. I grabbed one set of undergarments, then off to the counter for payment.

9.00 pm: Mr. K off for his meeting at Republic and I continued with my shopping -alone. Instead of going straight to buy groceries, I went into few boutiques for window shopping.

i tried this dress

i tried this dress

but i didn't buy it

but i didn't buy it

10.00 pm: Mr. K wrapped up his meeting, I wrapped up my shopping. Head back home.

Total lost for my limited time of shopping: RM 450.

Izzie speaks:

I love hanging out at Sunway Pyramid at night with the luxurious colours of lights and the exotic pyramid building.

6 thoughts on “Kerugian..!!

  1. ehehe.. bila lagi nak pakai seluar mahal kan??
    ok je kalo by pakai dgn skinny jeans tu
    sebab pinggang dia kan macam tu, takde pinggang n tak berbonjol2

  2. that’s simple.. yet stylish.. wear it with a pair of 4/5inch stilettos.. WOW! drop gorgeous! too bad you’re not taking it home with ya.. huhuhu.. (ask Mr.K as b’day present lalalala :p)

Leave a Reply

