3 meals in a day

Breakfast

yummy!

yummy!

Since Eid-Ul-Fitri  mood is still around the corner, BA team held a pot-luck day today. Other colleagues and me were just “tumpang sekaki”.

Lunch

my colleagues

Had lunch at Chicken Rice Shop in Mid Valley with my girl colleagues. This is my first time having chicken rice in Chicken Rice Shop. I am not a big fan of chicken rice and the taste did not served me well. I ended up feeling like throwing up after the meal.

Pai Tee

Pai Tee

Chicken Rice

Chicken Rice

Bean Sprout

Bean Sprout

Rosted Chicken

Rosted Chicken

Nata de Coco

Nata de Coco

Dinner

Since I did not have a good meal in the afternoon, I repay back my taste buds with Tom Yum Noodles and Beef Lasagne from Secret Recipe.

Beef Lasagne

Beef Lasagne

noodles in tom yum kung

Noodles in Tom Yum Kung

2 thoughts on “3 meals in a day

Leave a Reply

