gloomy

It has been a while since the last time I update my blog. Due to my hectic schedule, yep..it has been HECTIC lately. The more Eid is approaching, the more hectic I become.

And because of that, with all pending issues, unsettled tasks, pile of works, numbers of things to be followed up make this Eid the most miserable and not enjoyable one.

I don’t feel the heat. I don’t feel the spirit. In addition to my unfortunate events, the one I loved the most, who stole my heart.. is far far far away from me -cannot be reached.

Leave a Reply

