Redang Vacation

Okay, mood are all up since Abang Nazim have sent all the pictures through email yesterday. And now I can story where have I been last week. Yeap people, I went for another holiday, just after 2 WEEKS back from Krabi, Thailand!!

This time, I opted for local trip -Redang Island. 3th – 5th July, seven of us which involved three of my colleagues (which made our office on level 30 went silence last week since four of us were disappeared).

pagi di terengganu

pagi di terengganu

Redang..whooaaaa…!!! The moment I stepped my foot on the beach, I was amazed. It was SUPERB!!! Comparing to the other islands that I’ve been; Pangkor, Langkawi and Penang (errk..my hometown), I would vote Redang is the BEST island.

biru airnya, putih pantainya, halus pasirnya

biru airnya, putih pantainya, halus pasirnya

Now I agreed with a friend of mine, who has been telling me that islands in South China Sea are totally beautiful compared to the islands in Melacca Straits.

Oh, the activities in Redang are mostly about snorkeling, scuba diving, swimming etc. I went for snorkeling with friends, under the package included in the fees. We were snorkeling non-stop. Subhanallah.. He creates such a beautiful creations for us human being to be appreciated, not destroyed.

my colleagues & i..the topless guy is my team member. sila jeles :D

my colleagues & i..the topless guy is my team member. sila jeles😀

aksi gedix adalah harus

aksi gedix adalah harus

lagi aksi gedix berlatarbelakangkan laut nan membiru

lagi aksi gedix berlatarbelakangkan laut nan membiru

I am happy to be in Redang. Great experience, really enjoy the beaches, the corals, the fishes, etc but I don’t fancy getting tanned. I really don’t. Maybe I will come back to Redang in the future. With Mr. K maybe?

sand in the bottles as souvenirs

sand in the bottles as souvenirs

the ultimate happiness..(published as requested by Kak By & credit to Abang Nazim)

the ultimate happiness.. (published as requested by Kak By & credit to Abang Nazim)

P/s: Visit Kak By’s blog for more pictures and detailed story. I am so lazy to edit and Photoshop all those pixies and upload it here.

8 thoughts on “Redang Vacation

  1. to nad:
    mak mmg NGETOP, nyah..lentik & getik. sumpah ako kene banned lepas ni hahahaha..

    kak by:
    lentik & gedix itu asset gwe kak by. tido pun haruslah posing seksi

    kak zaty:
    macho guy, wif SIX PACKS okeh!!! rugi kak zati xtgk *evil grin*
    oh…i believe i can flyyyy…..i believe i can touch the sky…

Leave a Reply

