Becoming A Mommy

Alhamdulillah.. My dear colleague, Nasmi (Mie) safely delivered a baby boy last Thursday. My colleagues and I excitedly went to her place in Setiawangsa to welcome baby Darwisy to the clan.

mommy mie + baby darwisy + auntie iz

mommy mie + baby darwisy + auntie iz

So small and fragile yet so cute! His hair is very thick for a baby like him!! Yes, very thick!!! Auntie Iz managed to hold Darwisy, but I was so awkward. I am not good with babies.. And knowing the labour pain stories from Mie…

HORROR + INSAF = NOT READY (-_+”)

Leave a Reply

